September 13-22 2013


Contacts

Regarding partnership, please contact us at:
e-mail: team@gogolfest.org

President of PO GOGOLFEST
Vlad Troitskyi (DAKH CоCA)
e-mail: president@gogolfest.org

Program Director
Iryna Gorban
e-mail: program@gogolfest.org

Media Coordinator
Oksana Brovko
e-mail:  brovko.oksana@gmail.com

Sponsorship Programs Coordinator
Andriy Kovalevskyi
e-mail: sponsors@gogolefst.org

Theatre Program Coordinator
Alyona Gorbatko
e-mail: theatre@gogolfest.org

Visual Program Coordinators
Eugene Chernyshov, Ludmila Scrynnikova
e-mail: visual@gogolfest.org

Film Program Curator
Max Demskyi
e-mail: cinema@gogolfest.org

Music Program Coordinator
Iryna Gorban, Deema Wave
e-mal: music@gogolfest.org

Educational Programs Coordinators
Lebedev Oleg, Kozak Anton
e-mail: education@gogolfest.org

Literature Program Coordinator
Alexander Mihed
e-mail: literature@gogolfest.org

Workshops Program Coordinator
Taras Tusovskij
e-mail: workshops@gogolfest.org

Ecology Program Coordinator
Oleksyi Nuzhnyi
e-mail: ecology@gogolfest.org

Children Program Coordinator
Iryna Zapolska
e-mail: dimravlik@rambler.ru

 

Web Site Technical Support
Andrii Kovalevskyi
e-mail: site@gogolfest.org

 

The GOGOLFEST VKontakte Community:
http://vk.com/gogolfest

The GOGOLFEST Facebook Community:
http://facebook.com/gogolfest.org

The GOGOLFEST Google+ Community:
https://plus.google.com/100492150332127240692

The GOGOLFEST LiveJournal Community:
http://community.livejournal.com/gogolfest/